Listening and Videos


Witches' Dance - N. Paganini 


Rondo Capriccioso - Saint Saens


The String Quartet that Sings


Hilary Hahn - Tiny Desk Concert at NPR


Itzhak Perlman on Practicing 


David Oistrakh - Prokofieff Concerto No 2, 2nd movement


Glen Gould - Goldberg Variations

Tor Bjorn Lars -Gavotte from Bach Partita in E Major


  • facebook-square
  • flickr-square
  • Twitter Square

   Cambridge Suzuki Violins

  315 Broadway, Cambridge, MA 02139



© 2013 by Lisa Lederer